Our team

The board

Dr Chris Martin

Dr David Kingham
Executive Vice Chairman

Dr Mikhail Gryaznevich
Chief Scientist

Warrick Matthews
Chief Executive Officer

Warren East CBE
Non-Executive Director

Sir David Harding
Non-Executive Director

Matthew Savage
Non-Executive Director

Thomas Pfisterer
Non-Executive Director

David Gray CBE
Non-Executive Director

Erik Bonino
Non-Executive Director

Executive Management Team

Daniel Buckley

Daniel Buckley
Engineering & Technology Director

Mike Porton
Chief Engineer

Lyanne Maclean MBE
Director of Operations & Programmes

Dr Ross Morgan

Dr Ross Morgan
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Liam Brennan
Director of Magnets Business Unit

Jacqui Reid

Jacqui Reid
Director of Communications

Jane Shannon
Director of People & Engagement

James Rackard
Finance Director

Christian Lowis
General Counsel

Professor Samer Jarkasy
Chief Capital Markets Officer

Our Partnerships

We know strong collaboration is key to achieving commercial fusion energy.  We are proud to work with some of the world’s leading industrial and scientific organisations as we develop and deliver our technology. These include:

Start Typing